top of page

Throwback Record w/ NylaBEE

Updated: May 19, 2018


I wanted to shoot in this dope record store and my sis Nyla came through and served me.

I love when I have a vision and I can find someone brings it to like.

Magic.

The main thing that inspired me before shooting this were some Jimi Hendrix quote that were..

Harshly raw.


"My goal is to be one with the music. I just dedicate my whole life to this art"


"Music is a safe kind of high"


"I've been imitated so well I've heard people copy my mistakes"


"I'm the one that has to die when it's time for me to die, so let me live my life, the way I want to."


"I'm the one that has to die when it's time for me to die, so let me live my life, the way I want to."


"You have to forget about what other people say, when you're supposed to die, or when you're supposed to be loving. You have to forget about all these things."


"I was trying to do too many things at the same time, which is my nature. But I was enjoying it, and I still do enjoy it."

A True Throwback, haha!

The first time I meet and did a project with Nyla.

One of the very first projects I completed under SunflxwArtistry.

Can we say GROWTH!

WELCOME TO THE MOVEMENT:

SWISH, IM AWESUM:

UP LIKE TRUMP:

Light, Love and Continuing Growth.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page