top of page

Sooo what's Sunflxw.Artistry?

Now Serving Light & Love!

*even if you ain't order*

Now Serving Light & Love!


Welcome love!

So since I started working it felt like I never really formally introduced myself and what "SunflxwArtistry" is.

I am my art, I live it, I learn from it, I surround myself with beautiful artists and creators and this is where SunflxwArtistry began.


I wanted to take my passion to create, dance, film, photograph, and use that to showcase the beautiful people, places, and things that inspire me and that I see that light in. I may be Sunflxw but everyone has their own Artistry and way of showing it. I want to be the bridge to bring people together, and use my platform to show that art has no bounds or constraints, unless you put them on yourself.

If your intrested in being featured shoot me a email!

Freedom, Light & Hella Love. - Sunflxw.Shaiday

Just the beginning, Wait for take off.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page